Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Branchwater. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Branchwater and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Craegolden 5 days ago

8 Ounce Bacon Marinated Beef Tenderloin

Amazing food and impeccable service!! The steaks are the best in Atlanta! The Brussels are out of this world! If you have never tried this place, you are in for a treat. It will keep you coming back… weekly!!

Sandy 15 days ago

Crab & Corn Gratin

Came in with a friend for appetizers & martinis. Had the calamari & the crab corn gratin. Both were excellent; very tasty. We were drinking French martinis which were really awesome. The flavors blended so well together. Service was great. Very enjoyable place. We had a really enjoyable time & will be back!

Olivia 27 days ago

Baked Goat Cheese

If you're a fan of goat cheese, this is the meal to try!!! Deliciously baked to perfection! Will definitely order again, but torn on whether to try something new because this was so good!!!!!

Liz 27 days ago

8 Ounce Bacon Marinated Beef Tenderloin

This was so delicious and prepared to perfection. I am excited come back and try another dish in a few weeks!

Mandystills about 1 month ago

Dijon Grilled Salmon

The food was very delicious! Looking forward to next time!

Aprilbittel 5 days ago

Pan Sautéed Chicken Cutlet

What an amazing time! The food was over-the-top delicious. I had the chicken and my husband had the pork chop. The strawberry shortcake was unique and unbelievable. Our server, Allie, was very accommodating with side dishes and gave great suggestions, and was perfectly attentive! The live music brought by Steve Ward was a pleasant surprise (SO GOOD and entertaining!) as we always find it difficult to find live music somewhere that allows you to stay and listen after dinner is done. Steve was such a talented performer, took requests, and did some mind-blowing guitar solos. Even though we live nearly 90 minutes from Canton, we will make this is regular date-night spot for sure. Can't want to visit again. Five stars from April and Mike!

Cykelly42 17 days ago

Dijon Grilled Salmon

Branchwater is one of my favorite local restaurants. The Dijon salmon is so good. I frequently eat lunch at branchwater with my coworkers and I haven't had anything I didn't like. The Brussels sprouts are a must order!

Katiesbrooks 27 days ago

8 Ounce Bacon Marinated Beef Tenderloin

This with the Caesar Salad were out of this world. Can't wait to come back and order again!

Steve 28 days ago

8 Ounce Bacon Marinated Beef Tenderloin

Cooked medium rare, was fork tender and had a great favor, will order again.

Alex about 1 month ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Scallops were perfectly cooked and seasoned perfectly too. I asked for the goat cheese too be left out of the risotto and they were able to do that for me.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA