Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Branchwater. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Branchwater and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 3 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Everything was delicious. Highly recommend.

Garycloer 11 days ago

Hand Cut 16 Ounce Ribeye

We went for our 33rd Anniversary and the meal couldn't have been better. The service and atmosphere was great. I had the ribeye and my wife had a salad and both were excellent. Can't wait to go back again.

Bennies1 about 1 month ago

Barbecue Braised Beef Brisket

Amazing bbq beef brisket. Melts in your mouth. I don't have a problem driving 25 miles to have the brisket again. Also love the onion rings. The service here is always great. 5 stars!

Lori about 1 month ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Absolutely delicious! Brussels Sprouts are our favorite, these are the best we've ever had ❤️

Jody about 2 months ago

Hoisin Marinated Hanger Steak

Absolutely savory dish!

Alex 9 days ago

Chicken Cutlets

The chicken Cutlets were perfectly cooked, moist and very flavorful. The potatoes were creamy and cheesy and the green beans were perfectly cooked too. Everything was seasoned just right.

R 27 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Five Stars!

Pamela about 1 month ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Oh my the best Brussel sprouts I have ever had!

Lindabuturla about 1 month ago

Grind Burger

Burger was amazing with sweet potatoes fries. Second time here... brought a co worker for a meeting. Everything was fabulous!

Erica 2 months ago

Crab & Sweet Corn Gratin

Excellent. Great taste and a nice portion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA